Every Grain user is part of a workspace, where you can share your recordings, highlights, and take notes together with other members.

To invite a user to your workspace, copy the Invite Link in your Workspace Settings and send the link to your teammates.

Once a new user signs up to your workspace, if you are part of a paid subscription to Grain, you can choose whether this new user will have a license added to their account by changing the toggle next to their name.

Should you need to manage their membership or license later, you can do so in the 'Members' section of your Workspace Settings.

Did this answer your question?