To remove a member of your workspace, navigate to the Grain Menu Bar in the top right corner --> 'Workspace Settings'.

Scroll down to the user you want to remove and click the three vertical dots next to the user's name --> Remove them from their Grain plan --> then 'Suspend Member'.

When a User is Suspended:

  • The user can no longer log in.
  • The user’s shared recordings are still available.
  • The user’s private recordings will be restored if unsuspended.
Did this answer your question?