You can share the full recording and transcript with anyone within your workspace or outside of your workspace by selecting the "Share" button on the top-right of any recording where you are the recording owner or have access.
If you want to send someone a link to view the recording and transcript, click 'Generate Link' next to 'Get view-only link to Recording', then 'Copy Link'.
If you want others to collaborate on the recording (meaning they can view the full recording page as well as modify any notes or highlights), you can enter the name or email address of the person you'd like to share with, or click 'Copy Invite Link' and send the link out manually. If you invite members outside of your workspace to collaborate on a recording, they will be invited to join your workspace.
If you'd like to share the full recording with everyone in your workspace, simply toggle the option to the right of your workspace name.