You can share the recording, transcript, notes, and highlights with anyone with your workspace or outside of your workspace by selecting the "Share" button on the top-right of any recording where you are the recording owner or have access.
Simply enter the name or email address of the person you'd like to share the full recording with and compose a custom message that you'd like to include with the email they'll receive about the recording.
If you'd like to share the full recording with everyone in your workspace, simply toggle the option to the right of your workspace name.
When you add individuals to your recording, they'll receive a message that contains your custom message and looks like this:
As of now, there is not yet a way to share only the recording and transcript and anyone you share the recording will also get access to the notes and highlights already created as a full co-creator for this recording.
If you'd like to voice your desire for this functionality, please just open up the chat window on this page and let our team know.