Yes! If you want to default share all of your new recordings to your entire Grain workspace, go to your Grain Account Settings --> 'Account' --> toggle on "Share new recordings with workspace".

With this toggled on, every call will automatically share to the Shared Workspace, instead of defaulting to your Private Recordings folder. Utilizing the default share all feature allows for more transparency and creates a more collaborative atmosphere within the members of your workspace.

Did this answer your question?