If the recording has been completed, visit that recording within the Grain web app in order to delete it from the context menu.

Should the recording be ongoing, you'll need to end the recording in order to delete it from Grain.

Important: Deleting Grain recordings will not impact any recording data available from your Zoom account.

Did this answer your question?